Brooklyn Express Music Video

Official music video for Brooklyn Express, from the Posi-Tone Release, Sunward Bound.

Art Hirahara – piano Donny McCaslin – tenor sax Linda May Han Oh – bass Rudy Royston – drums

Video produced, directed and edited by Sara Pettinella (Little Comb Productions). Video assistant – Jackson Notier

Special thanks to Scotty and Lisa Giunta at Arturo’s Coal Oven Pizza, and the big Arturo’s family!



Music video

Brooklynn Express Music Video

  • Client:Art Hirahara / Positone Records
  • Categories:
  • Skills:
    • Video Editing
  • Share: